Laura Geller Mascara!

I love that my mascara collection is slowly growing. Maybe not so much a good thing for my guy but it’s a great thing for me! Lol. I always believe that your smile and eyes are a window to your soul. But to really makes people notice your eyes, mascara was invented! Ok so I don’t know if that was the purpose it was created. But it still is a great invention. Especially now since color mascara is becoming more of a thing now. It truly makes a difference when people look into your eyes. So I know mascara is magic for your eyes! Lol!

Every time I step into Ulta Beauty Store, I always take notice of this brand.So during my last shopping trip at Ulta, I decided to give this brand a try.  Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara. Oh! My! Goodness! I love this beautiful creation! Yes, I do. So I know I am being a little dramatic but I honestly do like this mascara. It really does it’s job.

DSCF0901

Raise your hands if pretty packaging makes you think the product will be good. Well, I bet we all have been suckered by this trickery at least once. I know I have. So if you are a person who buy half on packaging, let me tell you something. Don’t let this packaging fool you. It may be simple but it is powerful! The mascara is just in a basic black tube container. I like how the mascara wand is straight. Same length throughout the bristles except the tip is slightly shorter.

DSCF0887DSCF0890

With this mascara, I feel like I don’t need to curl my lashes. I think it curls them by itself. It gives my lashes length and thickness. I’ll remember to curl my lashes and see how the results are different. It is pretty deep black. It does not flake. I wouldn’t say it’s waterproof but it does take a little to wipe off. Plus it does dry quick.

DSCF0885

Now normally by itself it costs $24.00. But I got mine in a set I bought. I forgot the price and tried to look for it but I think the set was limited edition. I think. I can’t find the set. I will say I would pay the price for this. I say go ahead and give it a try. Thanks again for stopping by and reading my blog. Until next time Lovelies!

One thought on “Laura Geller Mascara!

  1. Have you heard of this 3D fiber mascara from Younique? I’m totally in love! The fibers are 100% black green tea fibers and you use it with their gel. It is $29, but it gives you the volume and length plus it has totally eliminated my need for a curler (no joke check out my blog and video here: https://gratefulnerd.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/sayonara-eyelash-curler/). Plus it lasts you 3+ months and comes with an awesome case! https://www.youniqueproducts.com/LaSarah/products/view/US-1017-00#.VVqgv_lViko You can go for a natural look or totally dramatic 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

