Finally! Bioderma!

You read the title right! I was able to get my hands on the BIODERMA Sensibio H2O Make-up removing micelle solution. I was able to get my hands on it through Beautylish. Beautylish is like a heaven spot. If you’re trying to get a hold of something not available in the U.S., this is the site! You really do have high chances of finding an item that is unavailable in your country. Sometimes they will have exclusive deals just for their subscribers. Their deliveries are amazing! I ordered the item and I received the next day. Literally! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ It might have to do where I live but still. Also, if you order before a certain time, your package will ship out the next day. Their website is pretty cool actually. You should check them out. By the way, I am not sponsored by them. I wish! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ˜œ

Anyways, here’s a little life update. I recently did a small shopping haul with my older sister. Make-up of course! ๐Ÿ’ณ๐Ÿ’ธ It was mainly for her wedding makeup which I will be doing. But bad thing about this shopping trip is that we went into Sephora. ๐Ÿ˜“ But I am proud of myself. I did pretty good if I do say so myself. Speaking of shopping, I will do a shopping haul blog post pretty soon. I like posts about shopping hauls because I like to see what’s out there and see what I missing out on. A little warning again, I’m having difficultly uploading pictures. I’m still trying to see what I can do.

Onto what I got from Beautylish. This cleansing water is amazing. I love it! There is no scent what so ever, no tingling sensation, or even a drying effect. This really does cleanse my face. Also amazing when I use it to remove my makeup. So far I have been using it as a makeup remover and a face cleanser. I LOVE IT ๐Ÿ˜! It feels so refreshing on the skin. It is not drying what so ever. My skin feels very hydrated. Usually when I use another cleanser, I have to use a night time product, which you should by the way. I do know there are nights where you are just so tired that you only have enough energy to take off your makeup. Well I say this is the product. When I use the Bioderma, I feel like my face is truly cleansed. My face feels soft after I use it. 

This may be a short post but that is because there simply isn’t much to say. Mainly because the product speaks for itself! It is that good. I really suggest you get this when you can. There’s a high chance of it becoming one of your favorites. Again like the past few posts, I’ll update it with pictures when I get this problem fixed. Thanks again for stopping by and reading my posts.  Until next time Lovelies!๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

