March Monthly Favorites!!

So I hope everyone had a good Easter! This weekend was quite busy. On Saturday, it was my guy’s birthday. And then Sunday, obviously was Easter. That was fun. Now pretty soon I will be starting a business and I’m trying to figure out if I should post through every step of the process. I don’t know yet. Anyways this post is all about beauty stuff. Now there are some products that I do not have a favorite of. On to the first.

  

Urban Decay Naked On The Go Palette. I love this palette. Especially the eye shadows. Which happens to be my favorite in this palette. I love the fact how light and dark I can go with all the colors. 

  

Eyebrow favorite. The Milani Easy Brow Mechanical Pencil. I have the color dark brown. I can easily do light strokes or even dark strokes. The spooky brush makes it easy to blend the color into my brows. 

 

NYX soft matte lip cream in the color Stockholm. I love that this color can go with almost any look. So creamy and doesn’t dry out my lips whatso ever.

  

Sonia Kashuk Powder Brush. This is shaped perfectly. It just picks up the right amount of product for me. I love it to use to set my makeup.

So those are my favorites. I don’t really have favorites in other products. There are products I use repeatedly but they are not my favorite. Well, that’s my post. Thanks again for stopping by and reading my blog. Until next time Lovelies. πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

