Brow Kit Review!

Fair warning: this post will be short and sweet. I currently have no new life updates. Besides wedding planning. Anyways,Β I have been trying to find a new brow product. I have been using Anastasia Beverly Hills Dip Brow Pomade. That has been my favorite. But now I am getting bored of it. So my search for a new one has gone into both high end and low end territory.

DSCF0816

I have found the Sonia Kashuk brow alert brow kit. It is a gel-like pomade. Excuse my description, I can not think of the right term I want to use. Anyways, in the kit, it comes with four color. A dark brown, reddish brown, taupe, and beige-brown. So this is great for a universal use. It is so blendable. The finish is very natural looking. It applies smoothly. It has a long hours durability. I have already used this a few times now. I use the dark brown and taupe colors. By the way don’t be afraid to mix the colors. You make the colors work for you.

DSCF0817

So anyways, I work in kitchen area so it does get pretty warm. This definitely lasts me a long time. Especially since summer is around the corner, I can get oily and accidentally wipe a part off. From what I have seen, it is sweat, water, and humidity proof. It comes in a nice basic black small compact which makes it travel friendly. I love that my eyebrows look more natural with this product. It definitely is a must buy and try! Sorry this post was so short but there really wasn’t much to say about this product. Well I hope you enjoyed! Thanks again for stopping and reading my blog. Until next time Lovelies!!

DSCF0820

One thought on “Brow Kit Review!

Leave a Reply

