Natural Beauty!

Warning, short post! I know I mainly write about makeup on my blog. But there is nothing more beautiful than your natural beauty. I won’t deny that I love makeup and applying it onto my face. That does not change the fact I love my natural beauty. Makeup is just for fun and to enhance what I got. I just wish more people would accept their beauty. I know most people would nick pick their features, I know I do sometimes. Ok, a lot of the times! But I really wouldn’t want to change anything. Mainly because I am afraid of needles. Yup, you read right. Anyways, I can say I love my smile and eyes. I can say when it comes to makeup I prefer none. I like when ladies and gentlemen have no makeup. I hope everyone can embrace their natural beauty. Let me know what features you love about yourself in the comments. Thanks again for stopping by and reading my blog. Until next time Lovelies!!

DSCF0637 DSCF0639

Leave a Reply

