Valentine’s Makeup look

Sooo, how was everyone’s Valentines day? I hope it was good for all of you. What did I do? I slept in! Loved that ! Oh yeah, when it was 12:00 am on Valentine’s Day, my guy gave me some BEAUTIFUL pearl earrings with a small side diamond on each pearl. Β went to lunch at Pasta Pomodoro with my guy and our beautiful daughter. I had their special for that day. It was veal on top of spaghetti with some kind of sauce. I forgot what it was. Then we shopped around a little. I got some clothes and mirror. Then we walked around a little bit. We got some snacks and rented some movies from Redbox. For dinner we ordered some Chinese. On to my makeup look for that day.

20150214_172209

I started with Olay’s sunscreen moisturizer. Then evened out my skin color with my current favorite foundation, which is Maybelline’s Matte & Poreless in 310. Of course I highlighted with Anastasia Beverly Hill’s fawn and banana. I used all the shadows from Urban Decay’s “Naked On The GO” palette except the pink toned shadow. I used all the brown shadow’s, from that palette, in my crease and lower lash line. For my lid and brow highlight I used a MAC loose pigment, which unfortunately I can not remember the name but it was a pale light brown color.

20150214_172038

Then I used Pervision mascara from, again, Urban Decay’s “Naked On The Go” palette. Thinly lined and half way my upper lash line with Covergirl’s bombshell liquid liner. Filled my eyebrows with Milani’s mechanical eyebrow pencil in dark brown. For blush I used a Milani’s rose blush in the color Romantic Rose. Then lined my lips with Nyx’s lipliner in “Nude” and topped it with Maybelline’s “Touch of Spice” creamy matte lipstick. This is what I wore and it is a short quick look to do. I only took my time because I was trying to multi-task which I normally can do. I guess I didn’t slept in long enough because it was still early when I decided to get ready. Anyways, at the end of the day, I truly enjoyed it. I got spend it with my two special persons. Thank you Β again for stopping by and reading my blog. Until next time Lovelies!πŸ’‹

20150214_172044

One thought on “Valentine’s Makeup look

Leave a Reply

