Makeup Look #4

For today’s eye look, I decided to try the Sonia Kashuk limited edition “deco starlet” eye palette. I must say it can be quite powdery but not to big of a problem. Depending on how much you want, I suggest to start lightly, especially with the shimmery dark brown and matte black. I only used colors from this eye palette. Before I tell you about my makeup look today, I want to mention that I might posts as I start one of my many businesses. It will be concerning the beauty industry, I won’t be specific just yet. I’m thinking about it because I can’t seem to find the information I need so I am hoping that if I write about it as I go along and start it, other people will be able to find it useful. Wait and see. Anyways, onward to Beauty Land!

DSCF0532

I started with Maybelline’s Dream Wonder fluid touch foundation in 80 Medium Buff. Then to frame my face, I used Milani’s Easy Brow Mechanical Pencil in Dark Brown. To contour and highlight, I used Anastasia Beverly Hill’s Fawn and Banana. Also for my blush I used Milani’s rose blush in Romantic Rose. For my lips I used an off-brand name lipstick in the color nude brown. For my eyes, I used the gold color on my eye lid, shimmery dark brown for my crease. By the way, I suggest you start very lightly with the brown and then add on to your liking. Then used the matte black on my lower lash line. Lastly, I dabbed a little on my brow bone for highlight and on my inner corner. Finished it off with Covergirl’s bombshell eyeliner and MakeupForever’s smokey extravangant mascara in black. Topped it with another off the brand false lashes. Thank you again for stopping by and reading my blog. Until next time Lovelies!

DSCF0531

2 thoughts on “Makeup Look #4

Leave a Reply

