Backache!

Sorry I did not make a post for Friday. Actually sorry again but this post won’t be long either. For the past week, I’ve been have bad backache. I have this one knot that is just killing me and my mood. 😰😖😫I can barely stand or move without a shock of pain going through my spine. I don’t know what I did but I guess I screwed up. If anyone has a remedy for back pains, please leave a comment down below.

Anyways,  I decided to play around with one of the new lipsticks I got. Lilac Flush. So I’m just sharing my makeup look I did. My base is Nyx Honey Dew Me Serum, foundation is MAC studio fluid, mascara Maybelline Lash Sensational, eyeliner is Covergirl bombshell liquid in black, eyeshadow is Nyx, eyebrows are Anastasia Beverly Hills dipbrow pomade in dark brown as well as contour/highlight, blush is Milani in Tea Rose, and the Star of the show, lips are Lilac Flush. Here’s my look. I hope I’ll better by tomorrow, especially when I’m going dress shopping with my mom and older sister for her wedding gown. Exciting!👰💍Thanks again for stopping and reading! Until next time lovelies!💋

IMG_20150114_161151

Leave a Reply

