New Year! 2015! New Adventures!

Hello everyone! Hope everyone had a great New Years! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ 2015!!! What were your plans that day? How did you celebrate? Me? I sat at home on the computer watching the all the parties on the TV with my family. I was just fooling around with my new laptop. Aka, finding and playing games! I was excited and tired at the same time. πŸ˜΄πŸ˜†πŸ˜Œ As much as I would have wanted to go out on New Year’s Eve, I was just tired.

I will admit that I am more than happy that 2014 is over! It was not the easiest year for my family, *moms side*. There were five big milestones last year. Three of them, unfortunately, not the happiest.πŸ˜” That’s all on that subject. The other two was my daughter’s first birthday and baptism.πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ™ I was more than welcoming for the year 2015. That meant I can release the tension and emotions from last year. I am so glad you’re here, 2015!!!

Even though I made goals for this new year, I still made a New Year’s resolution. And that is to finally start a business I have been wanting to for a while now and strive to make it successful. Also to be able to reach to more readers, make new friends out of them, and add them to my internet family. Did any of you made a New Years resolution?

Btw are you, by any chance, wondering why I’m writing goals and New Years resolution, like they’re different? I don’t do New Years resolution very often because I don’t think you need a holiday for yourself to make a goal. But that’s me. At the same time I think it’s fun to have a goal for only a specific year. I do see it as a challenge to see if I can accomplish what I said I would do.

Next year though, I would love to spend New Year’s Eve in San Francisco. I think it would be fun. I hope I do accomplish my goal this year. Also pray that this year and many more, will be easy for my family. By the way, this weekend I’m going to SacAnime, some anime convention. I’m being dragged along, plus I promised my guy I would go to ONE convention with him. If you can’t tell, I’m not exactly a fan of anime. But to each their own. He likes it so I’m going for him. I want him to continue his interests. If it makes him happy. I guess this year it’s in Sacramento. We’re going to be there for all three days. Well, I guess I’ll go shopping around for one of days. πŸ˜œπŸ˜ŠπŸ’΅πŸ’΅ Until Sunday, thanks for reading and have a good one. Talk to you later, lovelies!πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

