Hoped your Holiday was jolly!

Today’s post won’t be a long. But I did wanted to make sure I made a post. I spent Christmas Eve and Christmas with my family. I received a minion that talked πŸ˜€πŸ˜ “Banana! Lol” If you seen Descipcable Me, then you know what that meant. Anyways, I also got a new laptop and picture frame with items made of clay, in the shape of makeup stuff. Also some gift cards. Which we all know where it’s going towards to. Lol. I just love the holidays. For me, it fills the air with cheer. I love spending time with my family, especially during these times. In the next I’ll review a another product from Freeman. I’ll tell you what I think of it so far. It’s coarse, tingling, black, and smells nice. I will what it is, next post. Sorry I posted late. I meant to make a post for Friday. Oh well. Better late than never. I hope you all enjoyed the Holidays. Here’s an old photo of me. Until next time lovelies. πŸ’‹

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b01/76678264/files/2014/12/img_0851-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

