it cosmetics brow review

Now it’s brow time! This review will be on it cosmetics brow power universal eyebrow pencil in universal taupe. First off, I love it! 😍 This may be a new brow product favorite. With this pencil, it has the pencil on one end and a spooly on the other. The pencil comes out thin and flat. It applies smoothly, especially when I warm it up. It’s good for to make natural looking eyebrows. Supposedly the formula is water-proof πŸ’§and smudge resistant πŸ’¦. I know it’s paraben-free, hypo-allergenic, and cruelty free. Which are, of course, a bonus.

So for light hair, you apply lighter, softer strokes. For darker hair, you apply a little harder. Then for the finishing touch, use the spooly to brush through to blend it and to make for a more polished look. I got to say that it is water-proof. Not so much smudge resistant but then again I scratched. Other than that, it lasted pretty good for the whole day. The sun was bright today, so I think sweat-proof as well. But I guess that’d be water-proof? I don’t know. I think so. Anyways, this is a good product. Worth the price.πŸ’΅

It is easy to work with. I suggest buying it for a beginner or for someone who wears little. The full-size is $24.00. Though mine is the small size, I can’t remember the price *plus the lost reciept, which is a good thing so I don’t have to be reminded of the damage. Lol*. I got mine at Ulta, waiting in line. I try so hard not to look at the items by the cash registers. But I fell for it. I don’t regret it. It was a good purchase addition. Again, love it! Go buy it and try for yourself! Enjoy awesome brows! Thanks for reading, until next time lovelies! πŸ’‹

DSCF0190 DSCF0194

DSCF0196 DSCF0199

Leave a Reply

