Naked On The Run Palette Review

Time for a makeup palette review! πŸ’„πŸ’‹ Urban Decay recently came out with a travel palette. It has 6 new shades, a new travel-sized 24/7 glide-on eye pencil in Stag, travel size Perversion mascara, and a full size Naked Lipgloss in Sesso. The palette also comes with a bronzer and blush. Now, it is a little bigger than expected, seeing that it is meant for the on-the-go person. It can fit in my two palms. I’ve been carrying it with me around. So far it isn’t too heavy, bulky, or in the way. I have reapplied my makeup minus the mascara. So, yeah, it’s convenient. But I do wish it was a little smaller but I can see why the company made it the size it is. Now the eyeshadows, blush, and bronzer are a little powdery for me but that’s ok. I love the velvet touch feel they have though. They are so soft. The shadows, in order, are Dive, Fix, Resist, Dare, Stun, and the all-over shade 5050. By the way, they put an extra large dose of 5050. Pictures below will show what’s inside and the eyeshadow colors. Over all, this palette is pretty good and useful. Plus the packaging is a bonus. I bought mine from Ulta Beauty Store. It costs the same as the Naked eyeshadow palette. $54.00. I do think it’s mostly worth it. Mainly because I do wished they made it a little smaller but thats ok. I’m still going to take it. If you are the type to be “on the run” a lot, then I would say this is perfect for you. I also say this is a good gift for someone who doesn’t wear too much or is just getting into makeup. I love it. Go for it and get it! Thanks again for reading my post and until next time lovelies!

DSCF0177 DSCF0179 on the runpaletteΒ swatches on the run

DSCF0189

Leave a Reply

