Peel-off mask review!

Today I decided to review a facial mask! Considering that I used up 6 bottles, going onto 7. What is this mask that made someone buy repeatedly? Glad you ask. Wait for it! πŸ™Œ It is the “Freeman Facial Revealing Peel-off Mask Pomegranate .” Now you probably wondering if you read right. And yes you did. Now I’m all about taking care of your skin, real good. Sometimes the low end stuff works just as well, even better than the higher end. I bought mine from Ulta beauty store. They had a “buy one, get one free” sale going on. This mask is a clear gel mask. Plus the scent is quite pleasant. It’s good for purifying the skin. From what I know it also contains extract from blueberry, cranberry, and mango.

Now what you do with this is apply a thin layer on top of your face. I do my neck as well. Let it dry, between 5-10 minutes. Once it dries, you obviously peel off the mask. That part I enjoy so much. I think it’s the fun part. Do you remember in kindergarten, doing crafts that involved Elmer’s glue? Then you got all over your hands and you had to peel it off? And found it to be so much! Lol! It’s like that!πŸ˜ƒ Again, me being weird. Anyways once you peeled it all off, rinse your face with warm water. Then I suggest using a toner and finishing your skin care routine. I really do suggest these masks. Especially if you are on a budget. Until next post, enjoy your weekend my lovelies. πŸ’œ

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b01/76678264/files/2014/12/img_0927.jpg

Leave a Reply

