Makeup look #1

Today, it was quite a gloomy cloudy kind of day. So I decide to play with a makeup look. I decided upon a gold/brown look. All eyeshadows I used were from the NYX nude on nude palette and one from Milani’s Bella gel powder eyeshadow in Bella Gold. I started with a dark matte brown in my crease. My lid I put a gold color then topped it with Bella Gold. Again, back to my crease, I used a shimmery copper in my outer-v. Then a banana color for my highlight. For my lower lash line, I used the dark brown and shimmery copper on the outer part and the gold on the inner tear duct part. For eyeliner, I used Ofra eyeliner pencil in black and L’Oreal Intenza Butterfly mascara in black. I also used false lashes but I do not remember the brand name. For face; found-L’Oreal True Match Lumi foundation, Anastasia Beverly Hills contour palette, Milani blush in Romantic Rose, Milani eyebrow pencil in Dark Brown, and Maybelline matt lipstick in Touch of Spice. Until next time Lovelies! Enjoy your weekend! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

As you can tell, this palette is very well loved.  Also, it has gone through it's own accident.  :(

As you can tell, this palette is very well loved. Also, it has gone through it’s own accident. 😦

DSCF0166 DSCF0169 DSCF0171

2 thoughts on “Makeup look #1

Leave a Reply

