Covergirl Full Lash Bloom Review

I recently purchased the Covergirl’s Full Lash Bloom mascara in very black. I bought mine from Target, though I do not remember the price. First off the packaging is adorable. Now the mascara wand is not my cup of tea though. Its bristles are plastic, so it does feel hard. I don’t know about all of you but with a good mascara wand, I can feel it really covering my lashes. It just feels harsh to my lashes. I might just be weird about that, I don’t know. LOL. Anyways, the wand’s bristles are harsh.

So onto the next thing. The formula is good though. It’s a good thickening formula. It gives me some length but not too much. During the day, it does not flake. Its quite easy to take off with a makeup remover or cleanser. A big bonus for me is that it does not have a smell. Again, I think I’m probably weird. But there are some mascaras that had weird smells that I did not like. Well that’s it for this review. There wasn’t much to say about this mascara. Now, worth it or not? Depends on you. I normally would say if the product is worth it or not. This time its a tie for me. Until tomorrow lovelies.

20141207_11502520141207_11510420141207_182624_HDR

Btw, I am looking for a good camera. I am currently taking most of my photos from my Galaxy S3. Any recommendations for cameras?

Btw, I am looking for a good camera. I am currently taking most of my photos from my Galaxy S3. Any recommendations for cameras?

Leave a Reply

