Lash Review

Good evening, lovelies! In this post, I’m going to review the L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Butterfly Intenza in blackest black. First the formula is pretty good. It lasted for me about 7 hours. It thickened and lengthened my lashes pretty good. Just as not as good as I thought. I expected a little more dramatic results. The brush is interesting. Don’t ask me to describe because I can’t. I normally can’t anyways, lol. I’ll just post a of it below. πŸ™‚ I’m a good lashes girl. This mascara is a good for a light makeup kind-of day. The packaging is pretty. That’s it for this review, lovelies. Sweet dreams to you all!

IMG_0909.JPG

IMG_0910.JPG

Leave a Reply

