The Me Time Tag

Hello Gorgeous friends! I love tags! I think they are so fun to do and read/watch. I saw this tag over at plus+beauty27Β .I thought it was a chance that gives you all a chance to get to know me better. I thought it’ll be fun. I’ll tell you what I do for “Me” time. On to the questions.
WHAT DO YOU WATCH OR READ DURING ME-TIME?
Let’s be real. YOUTUBE. I catch up on videos from the people I follow. I also try to catch up my NCIS. I love me some Special Agent Gibbs. And Tony. Lol. I do read books as well. Right now they’re mainly wedding books. πŸ™‚
WHAT DO YOU WEAR DURING ME-TIME?
I’m pretty confident this answer is for all people when they’re having their me-time. Plain t-shirt and sweats. I got these really comfortable loose grey sweatpants just for “me” days. πŸ˜‰ I also have this grey/green long short-sleeve shirt dress. I put some effort into my looks as well. I put my hair in a bun. Once in awhile during me-time, I’ll fool around with makeup looks.
WHAT ARE YOUR ME-TIME BEAUTY PRODUCTS?
I love John Friedman mask. Throw in bath bomb from Lush Products into the tub, start soaking in. With my mask on, I also love to put a Aragon hair mask. At the end, lather my body with body butter from Bath&Body works, especially the vanilla one.
CURRENT FAVORITE NAIL POLISH
I love LOVE London butter nail polish and Revlon Gel-envy polish. Right now, from both brands, I love all the gray shades.
WHAT DO YOU EAT/DRINK DURING ME-TIME?
Cauliflower rice with an iced mocha from Starbucks. That’s right, during me-time, I love to make and eat cauliflower with green peas, corn, and bell peppers. Usually I hear people eat unhealthy things during their me-times. My friends still make fun of me. Lol. But since I have an iced mocha from Starbucks, that cancels the healthy part. Right? I think so. Lol. Let me know if you want me to make a post on making cauliflower rice.
CURRENT FAVORITE CANDLE
I don’t really have a specific brand. Straight up, I love mainly vanilla scents. For real.
DO YOU EVER HAVE OUTDOOR ME-TIME?-
Yes I do. I have many trails and mountains near. I love to walk/run on the Marin Headlands. If you are ever around the Bay Area aka San Francisco, cross the Golden Gate Bridge and there’s the headlands. Walking just helps me relax. Love it.
WOULD YOU EVER GO SEE A MOVIE ALONE?
Um…yes. For real though. I enjoy the times I go the movies by myself. Don’t have to worry about someone taking my popcorn. Or take a sip of my drink.
FAVORITE ONLINE SHOP
Mmmmmm…too many. Lol. For now it’s http://www.trendsgal.com
ANYTHING TO ADD? WHAT ELSE DO YOU DO DURING ME-TIME?
Everyone should have a “me”-time. Correction. Everyone NEEDS it. Just take the time for yourselves. You need time to recharge yourself. Trust me, you’ll love it.
This was fun. Now you all have a little more info of my life. Until next time, beauties.

Leave a Reply

