Eye look review/tutorial

So today was going to be a great post. Or so I thought. I had written a post and clicked on publish. For some reason, it deleted the post. And stupid me, I accidentally deleted the photos I used in my post. Anyways here’s my look for today. I used 4 of the 5 pigments from the MAC Heirloom Collection. You can read my review on it from my last post. So I started with “Lithe”on my lid.

IMG_0890.JPG

IMG_0892.JPG Then I used “English Gilt” on top of “Lithe”. Next, I used “Pretty It Up” in my crease. Then I used “Deep Brown” on top of “Pretty It Up”. Obviously next came blending.

IMG_0894.JPG As for my highlight underneath the brow, I used “Lithe”. I also used “Deep Brown” on my lower lash line. Unfortunately, like I said, most of the photos were deleted of this look. So here’s a photo of the finished look. I loved using these pigments. They blended so smoothly and they did not crease during the day. I loved it!

IMG_0905.JPG

IMG_0904.JPG

2 thoughts on “Eye look review/tutorial

Leave a Reply

