Powder, Set, Go! Review

First of all, I want to apologize for not posting on Monday and Friday. I have not been well. So onto the post. Today’s review is NYX mineral “Set it & Don’t fret it” matte finishing powder. I paid $9.99 for 0.28 oz, in the shade medium. I love using this for a minimal day. It gives me just the right amount of coverage for a light day. It’s also a great setting powder over my foundation. It’s become my go to setting powder. It has a matte finish to it. I can say it keeps me matte for 8-10 hours in a day. I suggest using it only on your t-zone. I would also say it’s a good powder for oily-type skin. There’s no fragrance to it. I say it’s a good buy. Onto the next post! Later my shining stars.

IMG_0884.JPG

Leave a Reply

