Beautiful Brow Review

Today I’ll be reviewing the Benefit’s tinted brow gel. This will be a short because I don’t have much to say. So let’s begin! I have the color medium/dark. It has a tiny triangle shaped brush. I feel like there’s enough product on it to start out with. You can build the color up, even though one time is enough. But to each their own. It’s gel-like contingency. You can either use it alone or add it above pencil or powder. I do say it lasts about 12 hours. At least for me it does. I tend to do my makeup early in the morning. That’s just me. No smudging, sweat proof, and water resistant. I give it 4.5 stars. It’s on my top 15 products list. I also want to say Happy Halloween everyone! Hope you have a fun and safe Halloween.

IMG_0876.JPG sorry for the lighting.

IMG_0877.JPG

Leave a Reply

