Beautiful Nail Review

Today I’m going to review a Sonia Kashuk Product. I don’t know where else it can be found but I do know Target sells this product. I bought three sets from the 15th Anniversary Collection: nail polish, lip palette, and hand cream set. In this post I’ll be talking about “Painting the town for 15 years” nail polish set. I tried only 10 colors. They don’t have names but numbers. I tried No 1, No 3, No 4, No 8, No 10, No 11, No 12, No 13, No 14, No 15. On the most part, they are pretty opaque. Obviously, it has 15 polishes, each one containing 0.15 fl oz, and sells for $19.99 but I think it’s on clearance now. I got it for $5.98. Now excuse the messy application. I was doing other swatches and trying to do them all today.

IMG_0872.JPG From right to left is 1, 3, 4, 8, and 10.

IMG_0867.JPG It’s a nice nude but sadly, it’s not as opaque. I had to put 3 layers and still, it’s thin.

IMG_0868.JPG This is a lovely coral color. It took only 2 layers.

IMG_0869.JPG This is cold pink, with a hint of blue. 1 layer only.

IMG_0870.JPG This is a pinkish purple. Took 2 layers.

IMG_0871.JPG This is a classic red. Took only 1 layer.

IMG_0866.JPG From left to right: 11, 12, 13, 14, and 15.

IMG_0865.JPG This is a burgundy and took 3 layers and still thin.

IMG_0864.JPG This is a teal and took only 1 layer.

IMG_0863.JPG This is a dark purple and took only 1 layer.

IMG_0862.JPG This is a reddish brown and took 2 layers. In photo, the color wouldn’t really show.

IMG_0861.JPG And last but not least, this is a dark red and took 2 layers.
On the most part I liked all the colors. Except the nude. Do I think it’s worth the money? Yes, yes I do. I give it 4 smiles out 5.
On a side, I’m trying to decide a schedule for my blog. I’m thinking Mondays, Fridays, and Sundays. I might do everyday though. Maybe, just maybe.

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Nail Review

Leave a Reply

